Hello world!

Hello!
Welcome to my Blog, started 16th october 2012.
I suppose I will take this opportunity to introduce myself and my ‘Blog’
My full name is Michaela Tracey Garnett. Can’t say I like it much, yet it’s my name and I can’t do anything about it. If you google it, you will see that I have written a book, one of a teenage Fiction genre entitled ‘Away with the fairies.’ Although the literary content could be better, as I was only 13 when it was published.
I am 15, and my birthday is the 10th August (presents welcome πŸ˜‰ ) which makes me one of the youngest of my year. I am in the last year of High school, (Y11) and teaching is my ultimate aspiration.
I’m new to this ‘blog’ palava, yet It looks enjoyable, so I hope I have enough to say to keep people interested.
I plan to blog about the usual, how society and social networking affects the people of my generation, surviving highschool, travelling, how I hate the term ‘popular kids’ and anything else I feel like ranting about.
I hope I can humor and entertain you enough!
Love Michaela. X

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. floodedroses
    Feb 13, 2013 @ 18:32:10

    I am very jealous of you…You have written a book!!! Oh my gosh, you fricking genius!!! I have always wanted to write a book…But I can never find myself to carry it on. I always stop and start a new one :/ Hey, we are in the same year πŸ˜€

    Reply

    • michaelagarnett
      Apr 22, 2013 @ 21:34:16

      Hey! Awh, thankyou! I’m glad you’re impressed hah! Well I say pick one and make yourself stick to it! πŸ˜‰ I hope it goes well, don’t give up! πŸ˜€ yay, same year, so I guess I should say good luck with your exams! πŸ˜‰ xxx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

